redbeard57
6th August 2006, 10:19 AM
has anybody out there had any dealing with only brides.com/.co.uk? it is a web based directory company that is aimed at brides organising a wedding.
WARNING;- BE VERY VERY CAREFUL if this company contacts you and dont agree to pay anything or part with any money.
i have gone through the courts and been given a judgement against the company for non-fulfilment of advertising and been told that there is no money. i know of many other people in the same situation and am not sure at this stage where to go next.
Again, obviously i am not suggesting that this company is a scam, as they do have a directory and it is on the web, but i am asking that if anybody out there has had any experiences with this company, positive or negative, please let me know.
WARNING;- BE VERY VERY CAREFUL if this company contacts you and dont agree to pay anything or part with any money.
i have gone through the courts and been given a judgement against the company for non-fulfilment of advertising and been told that there is no money. i know of many other people in the same situation and am not sure at this stage where to go next.
Again, obviously i am not suggesting that this company is a scam, as they do have a directory and it is on the web, but i am asking that if anybody out there has had any experiences with this company, positive or negative, please let me know.